Board of Directors

The governing board of the District is comprised of five directors. By law, Directors must be registered to vote in the Beach Road community and are elected by the property owners of the Capistrano Bay Community to four-year terms.

As of January 2023, the Directors are as follows:

Patrick McNulty, President (term expires 2026)

Will Wiersig, Vice President (term expires 2024)

Brad Jenkins, Director (term expires 2024)

Felicia Lurner, Director (term expires 2026)

Ross Misher, Director (term expires 2026)